

Name of the Candidate		Registration Number	Department
Sanjay Kumar		PHD-ENG-19059	Civil Engineering
Akhil Shetty		PHD-ENG-19060	Civil Engineering
Dipali Sharma		PHD-ENG-19061	Civil Engineering
Ankush Tanta		PHD-ENG-19062	Civil Engineering
Ankita Tuteja		PHD-ENG-19058	Computer Science & Engineering
Jai Chand		PHD-ASM-19063	Applied Sciences (Mathematics)