Dominating Stampedez clinch T20 championship title

The wait finally came to an end with the winners of T20 Championship at Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh, clinching the title.

The final match was definitely a watcher’s delight as viewers came in huge numbers to cheer up for their teams and motivate the players to play well. It was finally the Dominating Stampedez team that managed to defeat Vikings by five wickets and clinched the fifth Chitkara T20 Championship.

Man-of-the-Series and Man-of-the-Match titles were taken by Rohit Thakur.

The prize distribution ceremony also saw Captain of University Volleyball Team, Narveer Singh, being honored with a Special Achievement award. The T20 Championship this time was full of excitement not only for the players, but others also. Everyone at the University congratulates the winning team and applauds the spirit of the opponent team.

Read this story on Facebook


Get in Touch With Us

Your Name*

Your Mobile Number*