

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Particulars	Details
Vice-Chancellor; (Chairperson)	Dr Varinder S Kanwar
Deans of Faculties (by rotation based on	Dr Kuldeep Sharma
seniority)	• Dr Nitin Verma
Nominated by the sponsoring body from	Dr K K Raina, VC, DIT Dehradun
amongst eminent educationists or from	• Dr Kawaljeet Singh, Director, Computer Center,
management field	Punjabi University, Patiala
Eminent academicians to be nominated by the	• Prof. Shashi Dhiman, Department of Physics,
Government in consultation with the	HPU, Shimla-174105
Regulatory Commission	• Prof. Kulwant Singh Pathania, ICDEOL, HPU,
	Shimla-174105
Teachers (from Professors, Associate	Dr Shaily Jain
Professors), by rotation based on seniority;	Dr Prasenjit Das
and	
Special Invitee	Dr Manoj Manuja
	Mr Rajat Bhatia
Registrar (Member Secretary)	