Composition of Governing Body Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh

- Dr. Ashok Chitkara, Chancellor Chairperson
- Dr. Madhu Chitkara, Pro Chancellor
- Dr. Varinder Singh Kanwar, Vice Chancellor
- Mr. Mohit Chitkara, Vice President, Chitkara Educational Trust
- Members Legislative Assembly of State
- Sh. B.S. Nainta, IAS (Retd)
- Dr. Jagmohan Chauhan, Former Vice Chancellor, Dr. Y. S.Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Solan
- Dr. Krishna Vedula, Professor and Dean Emeritus, University of Massachusetts, Lowell
- $\bullet \quad Dr. \; Sunil \; Dutt, \; Professor, \; NITTTR-Chandigarh$
- Registrar Member Secretary