# CHITKARA UNIVERSITY

#### **COMPOSITION OF IQAC**

Chairman: Dr. Varinder S Kanwar, Vice Chancellor

# **Academic/ Administrative/Technical Staff:**

# School of Engineering & Technology

- Dr. Sita Ram- Applied Sciences
- Dr. Sushil Narang- CSE
- Dr. Ajay Goyal- Civil
- Dr. Lipika Gupta –ECE

# School of Hospitality Management

• Mr. Ajay Kumar Krishna

# **School of Computer Applications**

Dr. Prasenjit Das

# School of Basic Sciences

• Dr. Ajmer Singh

# College of Nursing

Ms. Bandana Bisht

### **Student Affairs**

• Col. Kulwant Singh (Retd)

# **Examinations**

• Dr. Ajay Sharma

#### Office of Registrar

• Dr. Hitakshi Dutta

# Chitkara University Research & Innovation Network

- Dr. Ishwar Dutt
- Dr. Neeraj Kumar
- Mr. Sagar Juneja

# Placement Cell

• Ms. Roma Singh

# Office of Information Technology

Mr. Deepak Sahore

#### **Management Representatives**

• Mr. Mohit Chitkara

#### Alumni

- Mr. Sharad Dabra, SD Fine Arts
- Mr.Akshay Ahuja, Robo Champs

# **Stakeholder and Community Representatives**

• Mr. Brij Bushan

#### **Employers/ Industrialists**

- Mr. Hemant, Aimil Ltd.
- Mr. Sofi Zahoor, Quark India

# **Other External Experts**

- Dr. Kamaljeet Singh
- Dr. K.K. Mishra
- Mr. Surinder Kumar Vashisht

# **IQAC Coordinators**

- Dr. Madhu Gupta
- Dr. Parul Grover Mahajan